Archive for June 9th, 2009

Weekly Vocaloid Videos And Music – 14

June 9, 2009
Image source: 矢野芳典

Image source: 矢野芳典

Well, I realize that I am late in posting this. Basically I have been doing with minimal internet over the weekend so I wasn’t able to post this on time as I thought I would, so my apologies for this if anyone has been following this. ^ ^;; Anyway I am rather excited as I have went to pre-order the Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- COSPA T-shirts (Black Tour T-shirt and normal Black T-shirt) earlier yesterday afternoon and the Prism album by Asami Shimoda (Asapon) will be released this week on June 10th, can’t wait to listen to Asapon singing some of my favorite Rin and Len songs. ^_^

Anyway enough talk from me and let’s get back to this post’s topic, as said earlier I will be posting another two-part series by the Kagamine twins which will prove to make people touched and cry, in fact this has got to be the saddest series of them all, so prepare your tissue boxes just in case your tears overflow. And let’s start this week’s Vocaloid music then~ (more…)