Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- Arcade Original Song Collection

Information from the official Project DIVA website has announced of a upcoming CD album for Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- Arcade as some of the songs in the game will be included in this album as well. And here’s the song list below:

01. Doushite Kounatta – UdongergeP feat. Hatsune Miku
02. SYMPHONIC DIVE -DIVA edit- – Re:nG feat. Hatsune Miku
03. Nightmare☆Party Night – tetsuo (KuchibashiP) feat. Hatsune Miku
04. Ookami Girl – KuraP feat. Hatsune Miku
05. Perico・Space Shipper – OneCupP feat. Hatsune Miku
06. Kataomoi Samba – OwataP feat. Hatsune Miku
07. Sayonara・Goodbye – Noboru↑P feat. Hatsune Miku
08. Houkai Utahime -disruptive diva- – MachigeriitaP feat. Hatsune Miku
09. Starlite★Lydian – Masaki feat. Hatsune Miku
10. LINK – TRI-ReQ feat. Hatsune Miku
11. Koi Note//// – JevanniP feat. Hatsune Miku
12. ZIGG-ZAGG – Junky feat. Hatsune Miku
13. Magical Sound Shower – Kusemono (from SWANTONE) feat. Hatsune Miku

This album is set to be released on July 7th, 2010 at a price of 2,000 yen and for those interested, you can head over to Amazon Japan to pre-order it.


Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: