Hatsune Miku – 39’s Giving Day

Yeah, I know how late I have been in posting this article, my apologies about that. Earlier this week saw Hatsune Miku’s concert, both as a “thank you” to the Vocaloid community as well as a preview of what’s to come, more specifically in -Project DIVA-. For more pictures and the song list, please read on after the break.

You can view a copy of the online streamed-version (with comments before the actual concert begins) here.

And here’s the Concert Songs List, concert images are below the list~

  • Hajimete no Oto – Hatsune Miku
  • Project DIVA desu. – Hatsune Miku
  • World is Mine – Hatsune Miku
  • Electric Angel – Hatsune Miku
  • Sound – Hatsune Miku
  • Koisuru VOC@LOID – Hatsune Miku
  • Dear cocoa girls – Hatsune Miku
  • StargazeR – Hatsune Miku
  • The secret garden – Hatsune Miku
  • Miracle Paint (first half) – Hatsune Miku
  • Innocence – Hatsune Miku
  • Hato – Hatsune Miku
  • Beware of Miku Miku Bacteria! – Hatsune Miku
  • Popipo – Hatsune Miku
  • Sayonara Goodbye – Hatsune Miku
  • Miracle Paint (second half) – Hatsune Miku
  • Romeo and Cinderella – Hatsune Miku
  • Dear – Hatsune Miku
  • Teach me! Magical Lyric – DANCEROID
  • Luka Luka☆Night Fever – DANCEROID
  • Dear cocoa girls – Yui Kaori & Noto Arisa
  • Miku Miku ni Shite Ageru – Yui Kaori & Noto Arisa
  • Ura-Omote Lovers – Hatsune Miku
  • Puzzle – Hatsune Miku
  • VOiCE – Hatsune Miku
  • 1/6 – Hatsune Miku
  • Stardust Utopia – Megurine Luka
  • Double Lariat – Megurine Luka
  • Just Be Friends – Megurine Luka
  • magnet – Miku & Luka
  • Alice – Hatsune Miku
  • I’m Your Diva – Hatsune Miku
  • moon – Hatsune Miku
  • Disappearance of Hatsune Miku – Hatsune Miku
  • Meltdown – Kagamine Rin
  • Kokoro – Kagamine Rin
  • Butterfly on the Right Shoulder – Rin & Len
  • Promise – Miku & Rin
  • from Y to Y – Hatsune Miku
  • Saihate – Hatsune Miku
  • Strobo Nights – Hatsune Miku
  • SPiCa – Hatsune Miku
  • Ai Kotoba – Hatsune Miku
  • Melt – Hatsune Miku

Note: Songs in italics denotes part of the Konnichiwa (Afternoon) live while the rest are part of the Konbanwa (Evening) live. Thanks to Mi for the notice.



Kagamine Rin - Meltdown (Roshin Yuukai)

Rin and Len singing "Migikata no Chou"

Miku and Luka singing "magnet"

Rin and Len - Butterfly on the Right Shoulder (Migikata no Chou)

Miku and Rin - Promise

Also, it’s been revealed during the concert that SEGA will be planning a downloadable expansion for “Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA-” known as “Dreamy Theater” which allows the user to play the game on his or her PS3, graphics wise it’s going to be comparable to Project DIVA Arcade. I will post more information about this when it’s made available.

Info and image source thanks to Dengeki
Additional image sources: Gamespot and Famitsu


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: