DT’s Vocaloid Fanblog Turns One!

Image source: perico

Time sure flies, it’s been a year since I started this blog with the first article on the introduction of some of my favorite Vocaloid music, along with other Vocaloid news that may seem interesting for fellow fans to know. Reflecting on the past year I am glad that my interest for Vocaloid is still going strong, thanks to the great songs created by the different Producers, fantastic PVs made by people from different fields of work and the friendly community supporting this as well, I am happy to be part of it helping to get the fans closer together.

It heartens me to know that this blog has been growing in terms of view counts and that people are taking notice of it for some of the Vocaloid news around, which wouldn’t have been possible without the continuous support of you guys. So I would like to say a sincere Thanks to everyone who’s been reading my Vocaloid blog, especially those who went to comment and subscribe on it. Your support acts as motivation for me to carry on posting about Vocaloid news. Thanks so much. ^__^

Oh, with this article I would like to announce something as well. I am planning on restarting my Weekly Vocaloid Music articles ever since I stopped around last August or September, I know it isn’t much, but I would still like to continuing sharing some of my favorite Vocaloid songs around since I have started to help commenting on the Weekly Vocaloid Ranking articles on Vocaloidism from time to time late last year. Hopefully some of you readers will like the music introductions and I will post one WVM article at least once every week, if not two weeks according to my schedule. Be sure to look out for it on the weekends then~ =)

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “DT’s Vocaloid Fanblog Turns One!”

  1. Ephona Says:

    Yaaay! Congratulations! And I can’t wait for the weekly songs ^^

    • DT Says:

      Thanks Ephona, really appreciative of you bothering to comment and give encouragements. ^_^ The next Weekly Vocaloid Music article will be coming up this weekend (after some delays ^ ^;; ). ;)

Leave a comment