GSC’s 1/8 Kagamine Rin and Len PVC Figures Preview

Earlier yesterday Mikatan has posted preview images of the upcoming 1/8 scale Kagamine Rin and Len PVC figures by Good Smile Company, which will be released on June 30th at a price of 5,800 Yen each.

For more preview images do continue reading after the break~

Firstly we take a closer look of Rin.

Oh my god, Rin looks super cute with her expression and pose. =3 Personally I have been targeting this PVC figure along with Len as two of my must-get figures of the year, since Rin and Len are my most favorite Vocaloid characters and I am a big fan and supporter of them. ^_^

Here’s a picture of the Figma Rin in the same pose as the PVC Rin.

And here’s the preview images of Len.

I like Len’s smiling expression there, it’s like he’s really enjoying bringing out the best music together with Rin in a concert.

And here’s Rin and Len together, with Miku in some of the images.

Looking at the release date in Japan I am guessing it will be in the first half of July earliest before it arrives in figurine shops in Singapore, now I can’t wait to get my hands on the both of them and have them perform a concert together with my PVC Miku, now that would be one awesome thing for me as a Kagamine fan. =3

Should you be interested to get them you can always go to Hobby Search for either Rin or Len at about 5,247 yen each, I know I will definitely be getting the both of them. :D

And oh, my Weekly Vocaloid Music post will be coming up tomorrow morning, so do stay updated till then. :)

Image and info source: Mikatan’s Blog

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “GSC’s 1/8 Kagamine Rin and Len PVC Figures Preview”

  1. Weekly Vocaloid Videos And Music – 16 « DT's Vocaloid Fanblog and other stuff Says:

    […] DT's Vocaloid Fanblog and other stuff A Vocaloid fan's English blog dedicated to the latest and interesting Vocaloid news and info happening in the Vocaloid universe « GSC’s 1/8 Kagamine Rin and Len PVC Figures Preview […]

Leave a Reply

