Confirmed Songs In -Project DIVA-

Image source: 黒獅子

According to information released from SEGA’s Consumer New Works Presentation Ceremony 2009 held on April 14th, it seems likely that ryo’s song Melt will be included in -Project DIVA- as well. (Pictured below)



You can’t see it? Let’s zoom it in below.

Look at the song title!

We know it’ll come sooner or later anyways. For a list of all confirmed songs in the game as well as a video of the 39 Secrets: Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA-, read on!

Note: If you are looking for the complete song list for -Project DIVA- then please refer to this newer post about Project DIVA instead (since this post was created back in April), in which all the songs, costumes and related info about the game are listed correct as of July 2nd 09.

So let’s list all of the songs that are in Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA-.

  1. The secret garden
  2. Marginal (マージナル)
  3. Miracle Paint (ミラクルペイント)
  4. Koisuru Voc@loid (恋スルVOC@LOID)
  5. Dreaming Leaf
  6. Sweet*Drops After Rain (雨のちSweet*Drops)
  7. Song Of The Magical and Wilderness Of The Forest (荒野と森と魔法の歌)
  8. Song Of The Magical and Wilderness Of The Forest – Rin’s version (荒野と森と魔法の歌 Ver. Rin)
  9. Song Of The Magical and Wilderness Of The Forest – Len’s version (荒野と森と魔法の歌 Ver. Len)
  10. Packaged
  11. Strobe Nights (ストロボナイツ)
  12. Love Is War (恋は戦争)
  13. World Is Mine (ワールドイズマイン)
  14. Melt (メルト)
  15. Sakura no Ame -Standard Edit- (桜ノ雨 -standard edit-)
  16. Miku Miku ni Shite Ageru (みくみくにしてあげる♪)
  17. I’m Your Diva (あなたの歌姫)
  18. Miku Miku Bacteria Beware (みくみく菌にご注意♪)
  19. The Disappearance Of Hatsune Miku (初音ミクの消失)

19 out of the confirmed 39 songs in the game have been announced, most during the 39 Secrets: Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- event. Speaking of that event, SEGA have uploaded the full video on their YouTube channel, and you can view it below.

Pre-orders on Play-Asia (the Asian version which includes the bonus figure) have sold out, so you might want to hurry and pre-order from other sources. More updates to come when new information regarding the songs arrive.

Source: 初音ミクみく

Note: From my last check pre-orders for the game on Himeya and HMV are still available, though it would be more expensive than Play-Asia.


Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Confirmed Songs In -Project DIVA-”

  1. “Packaged” Reached One Million Views~ « DT’s Vocaloid Fanblog and other stuff Says:

    […] the public from 2007 when Miku was first released to 2009 currently. Also, this song will also be included in the PSP game “Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA-” when it’s released in July […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: